Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nyuuzu Chuudoku Fansub
Nyuuzu Chuudoku Fansub
Publicité
Newsletter
Nyuuzu Chuudoku Fansub
Post-it

Passez-vous inscrire avant de naviguer sur le blog !

[06/11] Sortie de Chumu Chumu

[05/09] Sortie de Ah Domo Hajimemashite Tabi (partie de Masuda et Koyama)

Visiteurs
Depuis la création 17 771
Archives
23 avril 2015

Uri Sarang (우리 사랑 / ウリサラン)

Source: Externe

 

danshinuru mannago izurusu ossoyo najina bamina waiting for you

badaruru nomon dashi naruanajokkoku gunaruchoromu
I'm waiting for you love

[RAP]
Together we'd be FINE nodo goshi like WINE Leak shite mo heiki
kono kimochi  WikiLeaks ni FIND
You know my name is K  kimi ni todoke
saranhe  Hey, HO! Let's GO! Let's Roll!

baby you're my girl. I never leave you along again. yakusoku
you belong to me. I'll give you everything. my love kimi dake ni

every time you love me, every time you kiss me
sekai no ai wo mitsuketa yo
baby can you feel me? baby can you trust me?
aishiteru to tsutae ni yuku yo

geroggo surupurutte zurugoggo gyappurutte hanure pyoruchoromu
anytime I love you

mamusogepinnanun danshini nukkyojyone mamidururini?
love you oh my girl

[RAP]
Baby I'm missing YOU If not then I'd be kissing YOU
Maybe we'll stick like GLUE So I can read you my HAIKU  wo
kisetsu kazoe  EVERYDAY, kimi ni fusawashii kotoba wo sagashite
ALL DAY, ALL NIGHT We're gonna be ALL RIGHT

baby you're my girl. I never leave you along again. yakusoku
you belong to me. I'll give you everything. my love kimi dake ni

every time you love me, every time you kiss me
sekai no ai wo mitsuketa yo
baby can you feel me? baby can you trust me?
aishiteru to tsutae ni yuku yo

boku no kimochi shinjite my love baby kimi dake nan da saranhe

baby you're my girl. I never leave you along again. yakusoku
you belong to me. I'll give you everything. my love kimi dake ni

every time you love me, every time you kiss me
sekai no ai wo mitsuketa yo
baby can you feel me? baby can you trust me?
aishiteru to tsutae ni yuku yo

I think of you all night long darling I want to be with you baby
oh my girl I promise you I love you I love you baby you'll be mine tonight

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité